,
Message sent from:

Website Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies. Click here to find out more.

Choose 'YES' to agree to our cookie policy and continue to the website, or choose 'NO' to navigate away.

YESNO

2017-2018 Term Dates

GCPS Academic calendar 2017-2018
Term Dates Additional School Closures
Autumn Term Staff Training
Starts: Wed 6th September 2017 Mon 4th & Tues 5th September 2017
Half Term: Mon 23rd - Fri 27th October 2017 Fri 6th October 2017
Ends: Wed 20th December 2017  
____________________________________________________________________________________
Spring Term
Staff Training
Starts:  Wed 3rd January 2018 Tues 2nd January 2018
Half Term: Mon 12th - Fri 16th February 2018 Bank Holiday
Ends: Thur 29th March 2018 Fri 30th March 2018
____________________________________________________________________________________
Summer Term Staff Training
Starts: Tues 17th April 2018 Mon 16th April 2018
Half Term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 2018 Bank Holiday
Ends: Fri 20th July 2018 Mon 7th May 2018
X
Hit enter to search